Office of the Heads of the Departments

Heads of the Departments
Computer Science and Engineering
Name: Md. Mahedi Hasan
Faculty: Science and Technology
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Email: mdmahedihasan76@gmail.com , smahedi@nwu.ac.bd, head.cse@nwu.ac.bd
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 105
Mobile: +880-1714615916
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Name: Md. Ayaj Uddin Khan
Faculty: Science and Technology
Department: Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Designation: Lecturer
Email: ayajkhan221@gmail.com, ayaj@nwu.ac.bd, head.eee@nwu.ac.bd
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 111
Mobile: +880-1967565403
Civil Engineering
Name: M. Asadujjaman
Faculty: Science and Technology
Department: Civil Engineering
Designation: Lecturer
Email: mabiplob69@gmail.com, head.ce@nwu.ac.bd(off.)
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 114
Mobile: +880-1923184506 , +880-1683363006
Business Administration
Name: Md. Anisur Rahman
Faculty: Business Studies
Department: Business Administration
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: anisnwu@yahoo.com , anis@nwu.ac.bd, head.ba@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 114
Mobile: +880-1911776080
Law
Name: Hasibul Hossain Sumon
Faculty: Liberal Arts and Human Science
Department: Law
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sumonru9056@gmail.com, hasibul.sumon@nwu.ac.bd, head.law@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 110
Mobile: +880-1718432028
English Language and Literature
Name: Shaikh Md. Masum
Faculty: Liberal Arts and Human Science
Department: English Language and Literature
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Email: mohammad.aanush@gmail.com, masum@nwu.ac.bd, head.ell@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 109
Mobile: +880-1711235834
Development Studies
Name: Shakil Ahmed
Faculty: Social Science
Department: Development Studies
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: shakil05ahmed@gmail.com, shakil.ahmed@nwu.ac.bd, head.ds@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 111
Mobile: +880-1717-964716
Economics
Name: Tanbir Hossain (On Study Leave)
Faculty: Social Science
Department: Economics
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Email: tanbir_shovon_ku@yahoo.com, tanbir_shovon_ku@nwu.ac.bd, head.econ@nwu.ac.bd
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 114
Mobile: +880-1623-464600