Office of the Proctor

Proctorial Body
Advisor
Name: Md. Inzamam-Ul-Hossain
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: cse.inzamam@gmail.com , inzamam@nwu.ac.bd
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 105
Mobile: +880-1920440044
Md. Inzamam-Ul-Hossain
Proctor
Name: Md. Asaduzzaman
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: spandan.ku@gmail.com , asad.zaman@nwu.ac.bd, proctor@nwu.ac.bd
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 119
Mobile: +880-1734638383
Md. Asaduzzaman
Assistant Proctor
Name: Mahamudul Hassan Milon
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mahamudulmilon@yahoo.com, mahamudulmilon@nwu.ac.bd
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 119
Mobile: +880-1719684520
Mahamudul Hassan Milon
Name: Md. Mahadi Hashan
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: shakil0901025@gmail.com, shakil.09@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 116
Mobile: +880-1672675968
Md. Mahadi Hashan
Name: Md. Shamim Reza
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: shamimacct@gmail.com , shamimacct@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 119
Mobile: +880-1717657730
Md. Shamim Reza
Name: Jobayra Afsana
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: mimku03@gmail.com , jafsana@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 113
Mobile: +880-1912948070
Jobayra Afsana
Name: Lutfun Naher
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: lutfa_ku07@yahoo.com, lutfunnaher@nwu.ac.bd
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 109
Mobile: +880-1914774189
Lutfun Naher
Name: Md. Rezanul Islam
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Email: rezanul89@ gmail.com , rezanul@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-730596 Ext: 119
Mobile: +880-1913912498
Md. Rezanul Islam
Name: Shaikh Md. Masum
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Email: mohammad.aanush@gmail.com, masum@nwu.ac.bd, head.ell@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 109
Mobile: +880-1711235834
Shaikh Md. Masum
Name: Md. Tarikul Islam
Designation: Lecturer
Email: tarikul.law.ru36@gmail.com, tarikul@nwu.ac.bd (off.)
Phone: +880-2477-726064-6 Ext: 114
Mobile: +880-1771819049
Md. Tarikul Islam